Das Vorstandsteam

   

2019

 

 1. Vorsitzender 

Frank Pinnekamp

Dartmanns Kamp 1, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 157 51916022,

Mail: frank.pinnekamp@helimail.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Tobias Ontrup

Pictoriusweg 27, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 1051,

Mail: tobias.ontrup@web.de

 

 

Kassierer

Manuel Schemmelmann

Eickenbecker Str. 16b, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 915494,

Mail: manuel.schemmelmann@web.de

 

1. Sportwart

Peter Sasse

Hemmer 5, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2536 330963,

Mail: fbgsasse@t-online.de

 

2. Sportwart

Nicole Theiner

Eickenbecker Str. 18, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 160 8159346

Mail: nicole.theiner@outlook.de

 

 

1. Jugendwart

Bastian Langheim

Kardinal-v.-Galen-Str. 12, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 173 4028207,

Mail: bastian.langheim@gmx.net

 

2. Jugendwartin

Barbara Weber

Friedrich-Weber-Str. 5 , 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 914030 ,

Mail: Bbj.Weber@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer

Philip Kriener

Eickenbecker Str. 5, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 151 17249909,

Mail: philip@kriener.net

 

 

Pressewartin

Gudrun Richter

Hemmer 27, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 170 2016049,

Mail: gudrunrichter_1@web.de

 

 

BeisitzerIn/Senioren

Mechtild Volmary

Albersloher Str. 31, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 952374

 

 

 

Platzwart

Heiner Aupke

Albersloher Str. 16a, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 914745

 

 

 

Stand August 2020

 

471417 Besucher
seit dem 10.03.2008