Das Vorstandsteam

   

2018

es fehlen Barbara Weber, Mechtild Volmary, Dirk Eggersmann

 1. Vorsitzender 

Bernd Horstkötter

Pirolweg 2, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 8183,

Mail: info@horstkoetter-bau.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Schweins

Finkenweg, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 1515,

Mail: ulrich.schweins@t-online.de

 

 

1. Sportwart

Frank Pinnekamp

Dartmanns Kamp 1, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 172 4415098,

Mail: frank.pinnekamp@de.bp.com

 

 

2. Sportwart

Peter Sasse

48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 1718233938

 Mail: fbgsasse@t-online.de

   

 

1. Jugendwart

Bastian Langheim

Kardinal-v.-Galen-Str. 12, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 173 4028207,

Mail: bastian.langheim@gmx.net

 

2. Jugendwartin

Barbara Weber

Friedrich-Weber-Str. 5 , 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 914030 ,

Mail: Bbj.Weber@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer

Manuel Schemmelmann

Eickenbecker Str. , 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 915494,

Mail: manuel.schemmelmann@web.de

 

 

Medien

Dirk Eggersmann

Elisenstr. 30, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 172 5340562,

Mail: Dirk.eggersmann@googlemail.com

 

 

BeisitzerIn/Jugend

Michèle Lemarchand

Wilhelm-Spinn-Weg 19, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup, Fon: +49 2501-9569930,

Mail: milemarchand@web.de

 

BeisitzerIn/Senioren

Mechtild Volmary

Albersloher Str. 31, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 952374

 

 

Kassierer

Alois Holtmann

Lönsstr. 37, 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 8281

 

 

Platzwart

Herbert Löchter

Lönsstr., 48317 Rinkerode, Fon: +49 2538 279

 

 

 

Stand März 2018

 

226454 Besucher
seit dem 10.03.2008